Look Inside

Omnibus I Primary - Self-Paced Course Kit


This is the curriculum kit you'll need for the Omnibus I Primary Self-Paced course.
This Omnibus I Primary Self-Paced Course kit was assembled for use with this online Veritas Press Self-Paced course. It may not be suitable for other circumstances.

What’s included:
  • Gilgamesh
  • Codes of Hammurabi and Moses
  • The Odyssey of Homer
  • Landmark Herodotus
  • The Oresteia Triology
  • Plutarch Vol. 1
  • The Theban Trilogy
  • The Last Days of Socrates
  • The Early History of Rome
  • The Aeneid
  • The Twelve Caesars
  • Julius Caesar
We'd love to hear from you.