Viking Quest Series

Item No: 396890
The adventures of Devin and Briana, young Irish prisoners of Viking raiders face a string of enormous challenges that test their faith constantly. With Leif Erikson they travel to Norway, Iceland, and on to Greenland. Great historical fiction with a biblical worldview-hard to find. Don`t expect kids to come to the supper table once they start reading.
This set includes:
  • Raiders from the Sea
  • Mystery of the Silver Coins
  • The Invisible Friend
  • Heart of Courage
  • The Raider's Promise