Look Inside

Extreme Adventures Collection


Sam Fox, a courageous young hero, is an expert at getting himself into (and out of) the most extreme situations. This series engages and captivates reluctant readers with its non-stop action and exotic settings. In each short chapter, a new adventure awaits as readers encounter nature while learning biblical truths.

The collection includes Crocodile Attack, Bushfire Rescue, Killer Whale, Shark Bait, Spider Bite, and Grizzly Trap.




What’s included:
  • Crocodile Attack
  • Bushfire Rescue
  • Killer Whale
  • Shark Bait
  • Spider Bite
  • Grizzly Trap
We'd love to hear from you.