Adventures of the Northwoods Collection

Finally back in print. A series of stories set in the early 1900`s with great historical accuracy and full of adventure. These mysteries not only keep the reader captivated, but teach valuable Biblical principles as well.
This set includes:
  • The Creeping Shadows
  • The Disappearing Stranger
  • The Hidden Message
  • Trouble at Wild River
  • The Vanishing Footprints
We'd love to hear from you.