1st Semester Omnibus II Secondary Reading


The 1st Semester Omnibus II Secondary Reading Kit contains all the student materials for the first semester of the course Omnibus II Secondary. It is intended for students enrolled in the Veritas Scholars Academy online course.


What’s included:
  • The Hobbit
  • The Fellowship of the Ring
  • The Nine Tailors
  • The Dragon and the Raven
  • The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood
  • A Midsummer Night`s Dream
  • These books are listed in the order in which the course covers them.


We'd love to hear from you.